5 years on the forums !! via OnePlus 6

1. Manav Bhagia
    Ice Cream Sandwich Mar 18, 2020

Manav Bhagia , via OnePlus 6 , Mar 18, 2020 :
    Hi everyone reading this ! Today's gonna be an extremely memorable day for me on the forums as I just completed 5 years today ! [Proof]

1584520291308.jpg

If you wanna know more about me, you're free to read my awkward introduction full of brackets and exclamation marks here : https://forums.oneplus.com/threads/my-official-introduction.390821/ [My [official] introduction !!!!!]

I'm currently studying engineering [information technology] , still a Mumbaikar [e]2764[/e]️ , still single 😅 and still a big fan of OnePlus and Linkin Park [e]2764[/e]️[e]2764[/e]️[e]2764[/e]️[e]2764[/e]️ . You may know me from my work - Kryo ROMs which I couldn't maintain properly and I honestly apologize for that , and thank all those who tried them out.

Enough about myself , let me talk about the actual reason why I joined the forums . It started with the first phone that OnePlus made and had an invite system for. I just thought that joining the forums would be a cool thing to show off . Didn't work out though , because none of my friends knew about the forums 😅

Some of the highlights of my journey are :

February 2015 : Got my first OnePlus device after waiting patiently for an invite , for those who don't know it was cumpolsary [e]1f631[/e] you can read how I came to know about OnePlus in my official introduction .

March 18, 2015 : joined the OnePlus forums

April 2016 : My actual ROM development journey started. I had made a sort of ROM before that but it wasn't source built . Got to learn a lot of new stuff, got to meet a lot of amazing people and made a lot of new friends (online) . Surely gonna try to comeback this year, but can't assure anything .....