About time...

1. sfomin
    Nougat Jun 8, 2015

sfomin , Jun 8, 2015 :
    Hey everybody,

I was considering making an intro thread for couple weeks now, after I saw many other "late" introduction threads.
    Well, what better than to do it at 3,500 posts!?

Anyways, my name is Serge and i am 7.6π years old. I am originally from Ukraine, but moved to US when i was 3π years old. I graduated from WSU with a Mechanical Engineering degree a year ago, and currently work as a Stress Engineer, doing structural analysis on 1st class and business class furniture for Boeing and Airbus.

I love, love, love cars (hence my avatar picture), especially German brands. My dream car is the Aventador, but i will probably never have one. Besides cars, i love sports, including volleyball, football (soccer) and off-roading.

I mostly post on this forum when i am at work. When i do post, its usually in the Alphabet game, O/T Word Association, or just teasing cupcakes. I am an honest guy, and some of my posts reflect that, especially when i talk with @ShaileshMJ and @Nimit4 :D:D.

I might be the only one (not really, there are many others) with a fully functional OPO device. I love my phone and looking forward to getting OPT whenever it comes out and the whole invite hype calms down.

Anyways, I have to get back to work. See you around. Peace.

Update: Soon after, my OPO started acting weird so i got rid of it. I no longer loved it or enjoyed using it. I am no longer looking at getting the OP2. Or the OPX. Or the OP3 etc.

Last edited: Dec 10, 2015

2. advocateishantchopra
    Lollipop Jun 8, 2015

3. sfomin
    Nougat Jun 8, 2015

sfomin , Jun 8, 2015 :
    Thanks buddy. Its about time I made one. haha.

4. PRK.R
    Lollipop Jun 8, 2015

Boeing 787, pipecpa, barb and 5 others like this.
  5. advocateishantchopra
    Lollipop Jun 8, 2015

6. Maximus Decimus Meridius
    Marshmallow Moderator Jun 8, 2015

Maximus Decimus Meridius , Jun 8, 2015 :