341
Announcing the OnePlus 8T Launch Event – You’re invited! via OnePlus 8T

  1. Pete
    CEO Staff Member Sep 21, 2020

    Pete , via OnePlus 8T , Sep 21, 2020 :
    OnePlus 8T Launch Event Announcement.png

    Hi friends,

    Ever since the OnePlus 2 launch, back in 2015, we’ve seen launch events as a chance to celebrate new and exciting technology with our most knowledgeable and demanding users – our Community. Today, I’m happy to invite you all to the OnePlus 8T Launch Event on October 14.

    OnePlus is always looking for opportunities to bring the latest technology to our tech-savvy users as soon as we feel it meets our high standards. With the upcoming OnePlus 8T, we are once again raising the bar for ourselves in terms of the overall user experience, thanks to some new features that we are excited to introduce for the first time in a OnePlus device. I am confident that the OnePlus 8T will once again exceed expectations and deliver an unparalleled flagship experience.


    On October 14, at 10:00AM EDT / 3PM BST / 4PM CEST / 7:30PM IST we’re inviting you to take part in the launch of our newest flagship. No matter where you are in the world, you’ll be able to join our launch event online on  https://www.oneplus.com/launch. Until then, be sure to stay tuned here so you won’t miss a thing. We already opened the doors to The Lab review challenge and other exciting news are just around the corner.
     

    #1
  2. keithnyc
    Marshmallow Moderator Sep 21, 2020


    #2
  3. Sanky8990
    Froyo Sep 21, 2020


    #3
    T1599578888837 and OmarRolon like this.
  4. Godfather 1
    Jelly Bean Sep 21, 2020


    #4
  5. YRJ
    The Lab - OnePlus 7T Reviewer Sep 21, 2020


    #5
  6. yashonagori
    The Lab - OnePlus 8 Pro Reviewer Sep 21, 2020


    #6
  7. An.I.Am
    Jelly Bean Moderator Sep 21, 2020

  8. Black Forest Ham
    OnePlus Accessory Tester Sep 21, 2020


    #8
  9. zayn_ys
    Ice Cream Sandwich Sep 21, 2020

    zayn_ys , Sep 21, 2020 :
    I'm already excited for it!
    Just want that main camera to be 48 MP IMX 689 one!
    XD
     
    Last edited: Sep 22, 2020

    #9
  10. Cakepips
    Ice Cream Sandwich Sep 21, 2020


    #10
  11. Funk Wizard
    Lollipop Moderator Sep 21, 2020


    #11

  12. #12
    OmarRolon, MANOJ70057 and keithnyc like this.
  13. Swatiranjan
    KitKat Sep 21, 2020


    #13
  14. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Sep 21, 2020

  15. the_o2
    User of the Year 2018 Sep 21, 2020


    #15
  16. Starcommander
    OnePlus Accessory Tester Sep 21, 2020


  17. #17
  18. Krishnakanth666
    Eclair Sep 21, 2020


    #18
    OmarRolon and MANOJ70057 like this.
  19. Shubham_Ag.
    Ice Cream Sandwich Sep 21, 2020

  20. SeanPlus
    Ice Cream Sandwich Sep 21, 2020

    SeanPlus , Sep 21, 2020 :
    Was that a flat display at 0:19?! If OnePlus is once again offering a flagship smartphone without a curved edge display, I'm very interested.
     
    Last edited: Sep 21, 2020

    #20