0
App cloner via OnePlus Nord 2

  1. manish_sahanii
    Cupcake Oct 18, 2021

    manish_sahanii , via OnePlus Nord 2 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    Why can't oxygen os users have the option to clone any application..like MIUI..

    I moved to Oxygen Os from MIUI...MIUI is crap but the feature to clone any application was awesome..
     

    #1
  2. pablofg1978
    Head Moderator Head Moderator Oct 18, 2021

    pablofg1978 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    There are apps available in the playstore, did you check it?
     

    #2
  3. manish_sahanii
    Cupcake Oct 18, 2021

    manish_sahanii , via OnePlus Nord 2 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    I don't want to use third party apps to make clone of apps.. inbuilt cloner is best.. third party app cloner consume more storage/RAM..
     

    #3
  4. pablofg1978
    Head Moderator Head Moderator Oct 18, 2021

    pablofg1978 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    Then why did you bought a device that doesn't have it?
     

    #4
  5. pablofg1978
    Head Moderator Head Moderator Oct 18, 2021

    pablofg1978 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    do you have any proof of that?
     

    #5

  6. #6

  7. #7
  8. pablofg1978
    Head Moderator Head Moderator Oct 18, 2021

    pablofg1978 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    That doesn't mean that stock apps would consume less or more.
    Of course once you clone something it will take more space, you are duplicating a lot of stuff
     

    #8
  9. pablofg1978
    Head Moderator Head Moderator Oct 18, 2021

    pablofg1978 , Oct 18, 2021 :
    Maybe it has a lot of bugs because they need to support a lot of Redundant apps.....
     

    #9