139
[Application Closed] Join our first online Open Ears Forum

  1. Crystal Z.
    Global Community <3 Staff Member Apr 2, 2020

    Crystal Z. , Apr 2, 2020 :
    onlineOEF.png

    Hey friends,

    While staying indoors, do you feel like doing something meaningful? Then, our first-ever online Open Ears Forum is the perfect fit for you!

    Open Ears Forums were first held to collect your feedback regarding our existing and upcoming products, and thus build better products together with our community. As part of our co-creation programs, we'd like to seize every possible chance to hear your voice, even if we're not able to do it offline right now.

    This online OEF will focus on OxygenOS, about upcoming features, to be more specific. It will be happening via a video conference, so you will still be able to meet the product teams and interact with them online.
    • Date - April 10, 2020
    • Timing
      • 17:00 – 19:00 HKT (14:30 – 16:30 IST, 5:00 – 7:00 EDT, 10:00 – 12:00 CEST)
      • 22:00 - 24:00 HKT (19:30 – 21:30 IST, 10:00 – 12:00 EDT, 15:00 – 17:00 CEST)
    • Place - Zoom Conference
    • Attendees
    Submit your application and let's co-create and change something. The application form will be open from April 2 to April 7, 5PM HKT and applicants will be contacted and announced by end of April 8.

    Looking forward to meeting you online!
     

    #1
  2. the_o2
    User of the Year 2018 Apr 2, 2020

    the_o2 , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Great..
    Finally people will utilise there free time and give direct feedback.
    Good luck to all.
     
    Last edited: Apr 2, 2020

    #2
  3. Shivang Joshi
    Starting Point Expert Community Expert Apr 2, 2020

    Shivang Joshi , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Good luck to every applicant!
     

    #3
  4. Starcommander
    Lollipop Apr 2, 2020

    Starcommander , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Those who participate, all the very best. Enjoy your time with OnePlus 😉
     

    #4
  5. suhantm
    Ice Cream Sandwich Apr 2, 2020


    #5
  6. YRJ
    The Lab - OnePlus 7T Reviewer Apr 2, 2020

    YRJ , Apr 2, 2020 :
    This is veeery different and innovative. Love the idea behind it @Crystal Z. Hope to be a part of it :D
     

    #6
  7. manuel19
    KitKat Apr 2, 2020

    manuel19 , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Great that the current situation won't hold back the upcoming OEF! Although it's really sad that it won't be the same experience as before. :( OEF is kinda magical. Meeting all these kind of strangers in person for a few days, to form big things out of small ideas, together, is truly amazing.
     

    #7
  8. OALEXANDER
    Nougat Assistant Head Moderator Apr 2, 2020


    #8
    YRJ, A.Saketh Gupta, script and 7 others like this.

  9. #9
    YRJ, MosheG1, script and 5 others like this.
  10. Karun Deep
    Ice Cream Sandwich Apr 2, 2020


    #10
    Amanda W., Cheetosdust and Dresa91 like this.
  11. Darshan D.
    Gingerbread Apr 2, 2020


    #11
    Amanda W., Cheetosdust and Dresa91 like this.
  12. Dresa91
    User of the Year 2016 Apr 2, 2020

    Dresa91 , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Hey @Crystal Z. :) great one:)But what’s about people who are free on both times?
    I can attend both appointments, but I sent an application for only one appointment. :)
    Cheers :)
     

    #12
  13. Crystal Z.
    Global Community <3 Staff Member Apr 2, 2020

    Crystal Z. , via OnePlus Community App , Apr 2, 2020 :
    ah, you may apply twice with different time selection.
     

    #13
    Darshan D., script, woSch and 6 others like this.
  14. Dresa91
    User of the Year 2016 Apr 2, 2020

    Dresa91 , Apr 2, 2020 :
    haha ok :D
    now I forgot my questions :D haha :D
     

    #14
    Darshan D., script, Batman360 and 4 others like this.
  15. Alex_Cerv
    Gingerbread Apr 2, 2020

    Alex_Cerv , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Hello Crystal,

    very nice and interesting meeting, it will be so good be part of, being e ex themer and developer
    Applied it, even i am asking why that "bold" question.

    Good luck to all
     

    #15
  16. Fatumboy
    Froyo Apr 2, 2020

    Fatumboy , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Apr 2, 2020 :
    Frame skip in the interface and in almost all other programs

    Please, developers, pay attention to our problem at last!!!!
    And write in these branches that you are working on the problem or at least write down the existence of the problem, so that people at least begin to hope that it will be fixed!

    https://forum.xda-developers.com/oneplus-7t/help/lag-scroll-7t-series-android-10-t4012171

    https://forums.oneplus.com/threads/...g-oxygen-10-bug-on-all-7t-7tpro-7pro.1197726/
     

    #16
  17. devil112
    Gingerbread Apr 2, 2020


    #17
  18. Dresa91
    User of the Year 2016 Apr 2, 2020

    Dresa91 , Apr 2, 2020 :
    haha :D Only one submission required:D you can only apply once. :D
    So what shall we do now, @Crystal Z.?:) Will you ask candidates, if one appointment is full, if they can then attend the other?:)
     

    #18
    Darshan D., script, Batman360 and 3 others like this.
  19. abogrhen
    Eclair Apr 2, 2020

    abogrhen , Apr 2, 2020 :
    please anyone that is lucky
    ask them to support for Volte and WiFicalling globally on all networks
    OPPO and all chines company does except one-plus
     

    #19
    Sopheak_Noun and Darshan D. like this.
  20. hfgjjgtuhf
    Donut Apr 2, 2020