Bumpers and Stylish 3D Printed Cases - In development

1. Genghis Designs
    Eclair May 15, 2015

Genghis Designs , May 15, 2015 :
    Hello OPO Users !

I am a 3D Printing Designer and created last year a serie of unique 3D Printed Cases for the Fairphone (the first fairtrade smartphone). With the help of its users community, it turned out to be great Cases and are already bestsellers.

The cases are produced using SLS 3D Printing and are much more qualitative than Filament 3D Printed one. There are also a lot of color options.

I would like to develop similar products for the Oneplus One and I am looking for reviewers. I designed a first Bumper Case and I am giving away one free sample for trial and some pictures.
    If you are interested, please send your contact via PM :)

The Case is available here : http://shpws.me/HKje, but still in Beta and I cannot garantee that it fits perfectly !

You can see here the Fairphone's Versions, that I would like to adapt to the OPO :

[​IMG] [​IMG]

And maybe this one too :

[​IMG]

Any comments and remarks would be really appreciated !

Cheers,

Genghis

Ceasedd, byap, pbergonzi and 11 others like this.
  2. avibored
    Honeycomb May 15, 2015

Genghis Designs likes this.
  3. LifelessLewis
    Jelly Bean May 15, 2015

4. PR0X
    Ice Cream Sandwich May 15, 2015

5. DeltaSky

6. Sera69

Sera69 , May 15, 2015 :
    I'd suggest the OnePlus logo in the centre with a geometric design radiating...

rohitanand likes this.
  7. Maximus Decimus Meridius
    Marshmallow Moderator May 15, 2015

8. volteon
    Community Veteran May 15, 2015

volteon , May 15, 2015 :
    Creative stuff you got there. :)
    Looks cool!

9. jj_3j

10. Genghis Designs
    Eclair May 15, 2015

Nice Idea indeed ! I think I will give it a try ;-)

11. Pranjal.Cmod
    KitKat May 15, 2015

12. ChrisTerp
    Lollipop May 15, 2015

ChrisTerp , May 15, 2015 :