0
[CLOSED]What time does the sale start?

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. lmerega
    Honeycomb Nov 25, 2016

    lmerega , Nov 25, 2016 :
    I know that here in Italy qe'll be able to buy OP3T on the 25th.
    Since there is surely a limited stock, when will the sale start?
    At midnight or randomly during the day?

    TIA

    .luca
     

    #1
  2. dsmonteiro
    Community Consultant Staff Member Nov 25, 2016

    dsmonteiro , Nov 25, 2016 :
    https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/questions-answered-ordering-the-oneplus-3t.474869/

    Sales will open on oneplus.net for North America on November 22 (12:01 AM PST / 3:01 AM EST) and for Europe on November 28 (12:01 AM GMT/ 1:01 AM CET). Below is a breakdown of how you can order the OnePlus 3T online, as well as answers to some commonly asked questions.

    Not the 25, the 28.
     

    #2
  3. SoniaB
    Community Hero 2020 Nov 25, 2016

    SoniaB , Nov 25, 2016 :
    @lmerega if you click the red arrow in the quote box, it will take you to the official OnePlus thread.
    Question answered - closing thread
     

    #3
    jstepa and dsmonteiro like this.