57
Curious about AOD & Gallery OEF but weren't selected? Join us through Live Gallery!

  1. Jade D.
    Community Intern Staff Member Jul 15, 2021

    Jade D. , Jul 15, 2021 :
    2banner.jpg

    Hey friends,

    I'm excited because we're hosting an Open Ears Forum again (in fact, it's our third OEF in just a week!). This time we'll be discussing the AOD and Gallery. I know many of you are really eager to join, but unfortunately, we have limited sits for each OEF.

    The good news is, even if you can't join in on the talks, you can still watch the OEF unfold! We have built a live gallery to satisfy your curiosity about how OEF is held. In the gallery, real-time photos will start being uploaded shortly after the forum begins (21:00 HKT, 18:30IST, 15:00CEST, 9:00EST/EDT).

    Leave your thoughts or feelings about the pictures or this OEF in this thread and we'll randomly pick 3 luck dogs to give out Nord Chosen T-Shirts (you can choose your size)! Click here to see what the T-Shirt looks like.


     

    #1
  2. Jade D.
    Community Intern Staff Member Jul 19, 2021

    Stickied Post

    #83
  3. Overzee
    The Showcase Reviewer Jul 16, 2021

    Overzee , Jul 16, 2021 :
    Cool, the live gallery during the 'Power of Community' OEF was a big hit IMO!
     

    #3
    cdnfarmer, derLenno, otto2 and 9 others like this.
  4. McJader
    Marshmallow Jul 16, 2021

    McJader , Jul 16, 2021 :
    Fully agreed, live galleries are an amazing idea @Jade D. !
     

    #4
  5. Aditya_4
    Gingerbread Jul 16, 2021

  6. Gor.V
    KitKat Jul 16, 2021


    #6
  7. SG25
    Gingerbread Jul 16, 2021


    #7
    otto2, Dresa91 and Gor.V like this.

  8. #8
  9. Gor.V
    KitKat Jul 16, 2021


    #9
  10. DarshanMeniya
    Jelly Bean Jul 16, 2021


    #10
    otto2, Dresa91 and Gor.V like this.
  11. Bittoo06
    Jelly Bean Jul 16, 2021

    Bittoo06 , Jul 16, 2021 :
    I didn't get the mail 😭 Why rubbing salt on wound? 🙄 The first line.... 😖
     

    #11
  12. the_o2
    OnePlus 9 Series Expert Community Expert Jul 16, 2021

    the_o2 , Jul 16, 2021 :
    Thanks for this, indeed a really great idea :)
     

    #12
  13. Overzee
    The Showcase Reviewer Jul 16, 2021


    #13
  14. McJader
    Marshmallow Jul 16, 2021


    #14
  15. McJader
    Marshmallow Jul 16, 2021


    #15
  16. Daniel D.
    Community Team Staff Member Jul 16, 2021


    #16
    otto2, KaranRIyer, SRD. and 5 others like this.
  17. Nipu_1998
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus 9 Series Jul 16, 2021


    #17
    otto2, Gor.V and Dresa91 like this.
  18. Overzee
    The Showcase Reviewer Jul 16, 2021


    #18
    Crystal Z., Moka69, anunayC and 10 others like this.
  19. Dresa91
    User of the Year 2016; Most Active User 2020 Jul 16, 2021


    #19
  20. DarshanMeniya
    Jelly Bean Jul 16, 2021

    Attached Files:

    Last edited: Jul 16, 2021

    #20