Tutorial

Dropping water photography journey

1. cuonghut Eclair Aug 7, 2019

cuonghut, Aug 7, 2019 :
    Capturing moments for a valuable photo would be struggling sometimes, especially when you don’t travel too much or even lazily wander outside, searching for inspiration like me :D. So, I normally think if i want to be standout, i will able to do extraordinary that less people could. That’s why i chose Dropping water photography as my destination. After a tough period of time to try and fail, I’ve experienced so much things to share with you rather than just submitting couple photos within several captions. Therefore today, I share my shooting journey for #ShotOnOneplus contest in August to all the OP’s members who love photography like me. This is my very first time i write an article in our forum, any comment is appreciated. Hope you guys will find interesting tips and tricks then. It’s quite long so please be patient and enjoy it. Thanks.