For those who are asking about Color OS camera, here are my samples!

1. netr0pa Jelly Bean Nov 11, 2014

netr0pa, Nov 11, 2014 :
    I have heard so much about the Color OS camera app, which people telling me is the BEST camera app for OnePlus One phone so I went ahead and install Color OS just to try it out so I just wanna share my samples with you here if you guys want to? :)

The reason why Im doing this is because I was searching on internet everywhere about the picture samples taken with OPO in Color OS and couldn't find anything at all! I mean: it's so easy to find samples from cameranext.apk and FV-5, google cam, and so on but nothing about Color OS, that's really strange...

Anyways, Im not a photographer so please don't kill me because I can't take photos properly :p Im just a noob and want to share the samples with you, that's all!

Here we go!

Color OS sample album:
    http://imgur.com/a/iyOvx

And I compared that to FV-5 camera app which alot of people also say that it's the best camera app for OPO so here you get the comparision:

FV-5 sample album:
    http://imgur.com/a/GuQPp

****************************************************************************************************

All of those photos above were taken in good light condition so now I tested out in VERY extreme low light condition, What I did was lock myself in my room close to midnight. All the curtains were down and I turned off all the lights in the room, and here we got the result:

Color OS:
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]

And then I also tried out with only the desk lamp on and turned on the slow shutter mode from Color OS and the result looks like this:

[​IMG]

I was shocked of how sharp the quality was eventhough the light condition was TERRIBLE!!! I swear, it was almost no light in the room at all!

This was how it looked like in reality:
    [​IMG]