Hello 1+ Community!

1. streethobomax
    Donut May 15, 2015

streethobomax , May 15, 2015 :
    My Names Max, I just ran across the one+1 phone recently through a friend and I couldn't put it down! I was so intrigued by it and wanted to learn more about it. Let alone he said they have a one+2 in production. So I checked out the site and figured why not join up. I mean who wouldn't to learn about Cyanogen and now OxygenOS?! I'm new to the whole flagship killer thing so I get pretty excited reading about that stuff. I currently use a Galaxy Note4(T-Mobile) from a iPhone 5s and like it so far. Some things I'm currently into Traveling(will be in Thailand later this year), Sports(Soccer,Football,Basketball), Video games, BEER! and WWE.

I have a few questions for you Jedi class one+1 phone users, feel free to answers or not! just wanted to get personal info from users.

What are your favorite features with the phone?

How would compare it to new model phones coming out?(Carriers,Apps,Camera,Music/Storage use)

Any problems you countered so far that you hope to be changed?

Cheers!

rat10cheez, kanno, rez1_k and 3 others like this.
  2. nchaitanyareddy
    Ice Cream Sandwich May 15, 2015

nchaitanyareddy , May 15, 2015 :
    Welcome :)
    Fav features?
    Not enough space to write em all. :D
    If you want to know about some specific ones, ask me. I'll tell you. :)

streethobomax likes this.
  3. Pranjal.Cmod
    KitKat May 15, 2015

streethobomax, kanno and Ceasedd like this.
  4. WakaWakaWaka

WakaWakaWaka , May 15, 2015 :
    My fav feature,if you'd call it that, is the amount of ROMs available.

No root available for my galaxy alpha was the main reason I switched to opo.

Not a single issue for me, so don't let the number of negative threads fool you

streethobomax, Takendown and Ceasedd like this.
  5. sponge_dork
    Jelly Bean May 15, 2015

sponge_dork , May 15, 2015 :
    Hi there! Welcome to the forums!:)