0
How to enable VoLTE on oneplus 8pro android 11? via OnePlus 8 Pro

  1. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 8, 2020

    Last edited: Dec 9, 2020

    #1
  2. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 8, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 8, 2020 :
    Moved thread to OnePlus 8Pro General support
     

    #2
  3. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 8, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 8, 2020 :
    Before updating to Android 11 did you have it?
     

    #3
  4. sephstyler
    Gingerbread Dec 9, 2020

    sephstyler , Dec 9, 2020 :
    Before OOS/A11, we at least had the access to use PDC to try different profiles. That doesn't work anymore.
     

    #4
  5. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 9, 2020


    #5
  6. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 9, 2020


    #6
  7. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 10, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 10, 2020 :
    With the old logkit you get the option to appear in the SIM settings?
     

    #7
  8. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 10, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 10, 2020 :
    Sometimes it is not enough to have the option in the sim settings, you have to enable the service by the telephone operator
     

    #8
  9. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 10, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 10, 2020 :
    Maybe they have changed something in Android 11 and the tool does not work well, look at xda
     

    #9
  10. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 10, 2020


    #10
  11. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 10, 2020

    H.ALKHATER , via OnePlus 8 Pro , Dec 10, 2020 :
    I can't use telephone operator cuz android 11 doesn't work with it

    If u have any way or youtube video? Sent it to me

    Thank you
     

    #11
  12. P1604662256009
    Froyo Dec 10, 2020

    Last edited: Dec 10, 2020

    #12
  13. sephstyler
    Gingerbread Dec 10, 2020


    #13
  14. P1604662256009
    Froyo Dec 10, 2020


    #14
  15. sephstyler
    Gingerbread Dec 10, 2020

    sephstyler , via OnePlus 8 Pro , Dec 10, 2020 :
    Will try. Issue is I don't know which profile currently will work with the network that I'm on, so there will be some trial and error happening.
     

    #15
  16. mojoyoyo77
    Assistant Head Moderator Assistant Head Moderator Dec 11, 2020

    mojoyoyo77 , Dec 11, 2020 :
    If you succeed, do not forget to publish the profile that worked, with the collaboration of everyone, perhaps a table with the profiles by operator / country could be made
     

    #16
    sephstyler likes this.
  17. P1604662256009
    Froyo Dec 11, 2020

    P1604662256009 , Dec 11, 2020 :
    it's a good idea, maybe based on this information the people from oneplus give their interest to exist natively in the firmware these profiles.
     

    #17
  18. H.ALKHATER
    Cupcake Dec 11, 2020


    #18