0
I am Stable OS, I need to Switch to OB 5 via OnePlus 7T Pro


  1. #1
  2. B_Wrath
    Junior Moderator Junior Moderator Dec 7, 2021

    B_Wrath , Dec 7, 2021 :
    That is not possible like it says. You may have to search for a rollback build older than OB5, do it first, and then update to OB5.

    But I'm curious. Why do you want to switch to OB5? It is outdated and the beta channel has ended.
     

    #2
  3. Nithin Narayanan K , via OnePlus 7T Pro , Dec 7, 2021 :
    I need AOD feature
     

    #3
  4. B_Wrath
    Junior Moderator Junior Moderator Dec 7, 2021

    B_Wrath , Dec 7, 2021 :
    It seems to be a huge bargain just to get AOD. You won't be having latest security patches or the future updates.
     

    #4

  5. #5
  6. B_Wrath
    Junior Moderator Junior Moderator Dec 7, 2021

    B_Wrath , Dec 7, 2021 :
    If you move to OB5, you most probably won't be getting it. If you are okn stable build, you'll get it when it is ready.
     

    #6
    Nithin Narayanan K likes this.