Introduce yourselves!

1. Carl
    Ice Cream Sandwich Feb 14, 2014

Carl , Feb 14, 2014 :
    Let's get OnePlus fans to know OnePlus staff to know each other a little better, and vice versa!

I'm a part of the Global team, making sure that we can live up to the expectations of fans around the world. Currently, we're working around the clock on all aspects of our business, but I'm sure you already know that.

For as early as I can remember, I've been a technology enthusiast, creating websites, reading all the latest news, and getting the latest MP3 players and smartphones every year. I first found the mobile industry 4 years ago, and have enjoyed being a part of it ever since.

I'm interested in learning more about you!

2. Adam Krisko
    Head of Community NA Staff Member Feb 14, 2014

Adam Krisko , Feb 14, 2014 :
    Hello everyone. I'm also a tech head, although my budget doesn't always allow me to play as much as I would like to.. :p
    I must say, it's refreshing to have contact with a company like you guys. Actually talking to some of the people who are working on the phone. Even if you can't put into production all the ideas we have, it's nice to know that our new device isn't being made by some nameless drones, from a huge corporation, that are more worried about the bottom line, then customer happiness. Keep up the good work!
    KUDOS TO YOU!

3. Mark Falsing
    Moderator Moderator Feb 14, 2014

Mark Falsing , Feb 14, 2014 :
    Hi everyone, I am a techaholic.
    I became one in the 80's when my japanese classmate showed his Casio watch with TV reception!! (It didn't work in DK) He also had the watch with a calculator on it.
    My first cellular phone was the Panasonic GD50 which had a standby time of 4days! Ever since then I've been reading up on tech and hifi. I used to spend most of my budget on the latest things but ever since I got married and have two kids, I've kind of held back.
    I currently work in the biopharmaceutical industry.