Is Oneplus the same anymore?? via OnePlus 7 Pro

1. prad1382
    Froyo Jun 12, 2021

prad1382 , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Jun 12, 2021 :
    Got Oneplus 8T couple of weeks ago and he'll lot of issues. Have sent it back for replacement, not sure how much time that would take. But have a made a mistake by buying Oneplus phone. I can see almost all of its models are having lot of issues after update to Android 11. I have been using Oneplus for many years but this is the worst phase and not much is being done to correct it. Should I have invested in some other brand???

SyamKG likes this.
  2. SyamKG
    Ice Cream Sandwich Jun 13, 2021

3. VipinKumar2691
    Donut Jun 14, 2021

4. Sheppards
    Jelly Bean Jun 14, 2021

Tokolozi, Arjun_Choudhry and Tobikage like this.
  5. GiorgiV
    Donut Jun 14, 2021

GiorgiV , Jun 14, 2021 :
    Definetly no, while it has good specs, still not recommended by many reviewers, consider also that it costs 699$ and there are many other good options such as add 30$ and go for s21 or Oneplus 9 / or get oneplus 8t which gets discounted to 550$ sometimes. OR just go on MI 11 which is in top 3 right now. (Personally, I got 8t and I'm pretty satisifed)

6. VipinKumar2691
    Donut Jun 14, 2021

VipinKumar2691 , via OnePlus 8T , Jun 14, 2021 :
    Bro here in India it costs around 41k roughly 580$. Hence said S20FE is a better option. Since its nly on of those few phonee wid snapdragon available here. S21 is wid exy so no point investing money onto that. Also the way oneplus has been managing things not sure even 9 series is something u should go for. Yes 8T is a gud option. But S20fe has more features as compared to oneplus.

N1622826272941 likes this.
  7. GiorgiV
    Donut Jun 14, 2021

GiorgiV , Jun 14, 2021 :