1152
Join this launch event discussion to win a OnePlus Nord!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cdnfarmer
    Moderator, Photography Expert Moderator Jul 22, 2020

    cdnfarmer , Jul 22, 2020 :
    Yes, this contest is still active for another 7.5 hours according to the opening post.. Contest will close at 07:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM CEST / 03:00 PM BST / 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST, on July 22.
    Let's try... make sure to use all your 50 allowed posts... I know it's hard to keep track...:cool:;) Have 1 more to go..

    And now the next level is 25000 posts. How far are you in the 50 count?

    Yeah, that is what I noticed too. But think that the phones look pretty nice.

    Good question. The contest goes til 22 July at 07:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM CEST / 03:00 PM BST / 10:00 AM EST / 07:00 AM PST, Perhaps we can reach the next level and add another prize. ;) Not sure... If like in the past, they tag the winners in a post on this thread. But let's see. Good luck.

    what were your thoughts? I also watched it... It was good to see from a different perspective and how they set it up.
     

    Absin05 and palc like this.
  2. HARSHIL TANNA
    Eclair Jul 22, 2020


  3. TANVEER.SHAIKH
    Cupcake Jul 22, 2020


  4. Sylvester.David
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus Nord 2 Jul 22, 2020

    Sylvester.David , Jul 22, 2020 :
    Hi @Shawn L. @Andy Liu.

    You guys did a wonderful job in maintaining the new Cyan theme for the new OnePlus Nord.
    The New Logo, New Box, Marketing, The AR App, The Cardboard, The Launch event everything was in Cyan Theme. When you chose to go with Cyan for everything why did you end up using a RED cable inside?? It would have been perfect if you had a Cyan cable in the box.

    Design - why not a Cyan alert slider?

    alertslider.png Cyancable.png
     

    tomsaw24 likes this.
  5. Dhruv Kashyap
    Jelly Bean Jul 22, 2020

    Dhruv Kashyap , Jul 22, 2020 :
    You really used almost all of your chances, great. I have it in progress
     

    cdnfarmer likes this.

  6. DIVYANG GANGANI
    Donut Jul 22, 2020


  7. the_o2
    OnePlus 9 Series Expert Community Expert Jul 22, 2020

    the_o2 , Jul 22, 2020 :
    Nice man, only 16 more comments remaining from this account, would like to know how many account you created, just curious :)
     

  8. E1595399804350
    Cupcake Jul 22, 2020


  9. Abuyasmin_adam
    Gingerbread Jul 22, 2020

    Abuyasmin_adam , Jul 22, 2020 :
    I still have some left then I we bring it up for the community . With the hope we can get the second Nord for one of our community members .
     

  10. the_o2
    OnePlus 9 Series Expert Community Expert Jul 22, 2020

    the_o2 , Jul 22, 2020 :
    For what, creating another new account for that :p:p
     

  11. Beer02-3
    Donut Jul 22, 2020


  12. Manav Bhagia
    Ice Cream Sandwich Jul 22, 2020


    J1595355820586 likes this.
  13. J1595355820586
    Cupcake Jul 22, 2020

    J1595355820586 , Jul 22, 2020 :
    I haven’t ever used one plus device. But when I first saw one plus 5 in my cousins hand I found that the phone build and specs are really good. It’s really good that one plus had get in a line of premium smartphone brand. Keep up the good work. Best wishes for NORD SUCCESS. BLESSINGS. PEACE ✌️
     

  14. K1595400436102
    Cupcake Jul 22, 2020



  15. _Aditya_Chhikara_
    Froyo Jul 22, 2020

  16. N1595344185881
    Donut Jul 22, 2020

    N1595344185881 , Jul 22, 2020 :
    @Shawn L. And @Andy Liu. I like your way of presentation of Nord and the bullets it's the present oneplus but the future tech. It's helps the common people to attend the presentation as like the others. I need to know about the noise cancellation and about the mic. Is this is bass boosted or something else ??
     

  17. the_o2
    OnePlus 9 Series Expert Community Expert Jul 22, 2020