One Plus 7T

1. gupta.biswarup
    Cupcake Jan 21, 2020

gupta.biswarup , Jan 21, 2020 :
    I have just ordered OnePlus 7T 8+256 GB version.. Pls share honest feedback for who are using the same.. I have been using 3T for 4 years now and it still works flawlessly.. But I thought of upgrading.. Really appreciate honest reviews from current 7T users..

Cheers!

F_Keyser_Söze_RMPu likes this.
  2. colaboy
    Gingerbread Jan 21, 2020

colaboy , Jan 21, 2020 :
    everyone usage differ. through feedback you can seen some are so stress that thing doesn't work, almost to the extend of runnig their car over the 7T, still some doesn't have much of an issue. and some had issues but still can live alongside those issues.

I might be having issue with 3T even though that work flawlessly to you.

just follow your heart, find the light and see where the light take you. the choice is yours. don't be deceived by words of mouth, and don't be deceived by marketing gimmick. not particularly in this case, but yeah, take the leap where your heart tells you to.

never try never know.

disclaimer:
    after you buy this, if there is anything not working to your expectations, please blame your self first for the choice you make. people here likes to put responsibilities on others for the choice they made. just amazing.

enjoy [e]1f61c[/e]

3. colaboy
    Gingerbread Jan 21, 2020

colaboy , Jan 21, 2020 :
    ok, just pulling your legs on that one.

honestly. the 7T I have is not flawless, but work just fine for me. battery holds good cos I'm still with the previous uodate,, camera is good because I seldom take picture, performance is good I don't do gaming, normal call work fine, internet connection work, wifi work, Bluetooth earpiece work on Spotify and no comment bout others because I only use Spotify, regular app like WhatsApp work fine, area other news app works too.