One plus is just a buggy phone via OnePlus 9 Pro Morning Mist

1. AshvathR , via OnePlus 9 Pro Morning Mist , Jul 12, 2021 :
    I used to be an ardent fan of one plus and would have recommended anyone to get one. They just changed my mind over one plus 9 pro. The worst smartphone you can get after spending 1200 dollars on it. I am a tester by profession and I ha e noticed more than 50 different issues in just lest than 2 months of buying it.
    Camera is one of the most inconsistent I have ever bought and used. Only one out of 10 images come out great. Nightscape mode is just a wasteful feature that doesn't take one solid picture is very low light and needs more than 3 seconds of holding after taking picture.

Most of the issues are very rare but some very important features are so buggy you get irritated after a point..better to go for iphone 12 pro max which is a better buy 100 times better than one plus 9 for lesser price.

One plus has lost its way and they have started to cheat their customer base the get more customers, truth is they have already lost a lot of em. Most of the one plus 9 pro users are never gonna stick to one plus anymore. That I can guarantee.

Just useless for the price.

deep_patel_007 likes this.
  2. Tobikage
    Nougat Jul 12, 2021

otto2, GioCarro, gikkka and 2 others like this.
  3. Sheppards
    Jelly Bean Jul 12, 2021

Gav_W86, otto2, Syrix and 6 others like this.
  4. Sanil_Mehra
    Honeycomb Jul 12, 2021

otto2 likes this.
  5. jamesshaw318
    Donut Sep 12, 2021

jamesshaw318 , Sep 12, 2021 :
    I had the OnePlus 6 and the OnePlus 7 the OnePlus 9 is the most buggy phone I've seen from them it will be the last one I buy from OnePlus they used to be a good price versus performance company but it's okay somebody else will step up

look4s and Cowslappa like this.
  6. GioCarro
    Donut Sep 12, 2021

7. G_Ikenna_Moronu_fend
    Cupcake Oct 26, 2021

G_Ikenna_Moronu_fend , Oct 26, 2021 :