391
OnePlus 2 Sales Start Today! Find Out More

  1. Raggy
    Froyo Aug 11, 2015

    Raggy , Aug 11, 2015 :
    Dear friends,

    As of today, we’re very pleased to announce that we’ve started selling the OnePlus 2. Check out http://onepl.us/2 for more information, and don’t forget to keep an eye on your email inbox for that OnePlus 2 invite!

    We officially start selling today from 4:00 pm HKT, which translates to the following for other time zones:
    • 10:00 am CEST
    • 9:00 am BST
    • 4:00 am ET
    • 1:00 am PT
    • 4:00 pm IST
    *edited with new information
     
    Last edited: Aug 26, 2015

    #1
  2. feluda
    Lollipop Aug 11, 2015


    #2
  3. CyberT
    Ice Cream Sandwich Aug 11, 2015


    #3
    Caps Lock, rvarunRv, waseem88 and 2 others like this.
  4. ramsolana
    Gingerbread Aug 11, 2015


    #4
  5. LifelessLewis
    Jelly Bean Aug 11, 2015

  6. Oyathnkso
    Jelly Bean Aug 11, 2015


    #6
  7. finaldentiny
    Community Veteran Aug 11, 2015


    #7
  8. reyscott1968
    Jelly Bean Aug 11, 2015


    #8
  9. sumii0626
    Ice Cream Sandwich Aug 11, 2015


    #9
    Caps Lock, Ceasedd and Oyathnkso like this.
  10. rikardo1979
    Community Veteran Aug 11, 2015


    #10
  11. Jevoly
    Marshmallow Aug 11, 2015


    #11
  12. Aztrelik
    Gingerbread Aug 11, 2015


    #12
    Caps Lock and waseem88 like this.
  13. DannyFox
    Ice Cream Sandwich Aug 11, 2015


    #13
  14. itsalan
    Froyo Aug 11, 2015


    #14
  15. ranjithr43
    KitKat Aug 11, 2015


    #15
  16. sponge_dork
    Jelly Bean Aug 11, 2015


    #16
    Caps Lock, anjan2683, rgb1998 and 4 others like this.
  17. Deleterious99
    Froyo Aug 11, 2015


    #17
    Caps Lock, deepakmeher and laurensho like this.
  18. MinecoFone
    Froyo Aug 11, 2015


    #18
    prawnybucket and rajb2987 like this.
  19. Sambya Samanta
    Gingerbread Aug 11, 2015


    #19
  20. Parshift
    Gingerbread Aug 11, 2015