OnePlus Nord via OnePlus Nord

1. Abhishek@nord
    Honeycomb Nov 28, 2020

Abhishek@nord , via OnePlus Nord , Nov 28, 2020 :
    Dear all,
    I am creating this thread not for asking any software update or to add an OnePlus dialer, messenger,etc in the nord,
    I understand that there is no ETA and I also understand that Google apps were promoted at the time of sale and I too have no problem with Google phone, messenger,etc.
    Nord is my first OnePlus phone. In the past, I used a couple of Xiaomi and Samsung phones. Infact, Nord is my first ever personal smartphone as I am a student but fortunately, I had my class 10th boards and the results were declared in the month of July and about one week later, that is, on 21st July OnePlus Nord was launched. I scored decent in my boards and I got a choice to purchase a phone within the range of ₹30,000 and there were rumours circulating in the air that Nord could be launched in this range.
    Finally the day came and I watched the launch event. Every feature of the phone was looking good but when Carl announced the pricing, ₹29,999 for it's top-end variant, I left thinking about any other smartphone and just insisted on having Nord.