[Pic's & Video] My sort of review of the Bamboo Styleswap Cover.

1. Vancasteren
    Eclair Feb 12, 2015

Vancasteren , Feb 12, 2015 :
    Content:

1. Getting the invite and ordering it
    2. The waiting period
    3. Finally; getting it and the aftermath

So, lets start with a little introduction,

I am a student from The Netherlands and I've had the One since 16-09-14. Once I saw the bamboo styleswap cover it already won me over, I had to get one. As months passed by I was too lazy to do my best to get an invite on the forums. Had a busy life at school, at home, etc. Than, a good friend of mine actually had bought a bamboo styleswap himself, this was around halfway through January, and I realised it really is as good as it looks! I held it in my hand and just touched the bamboo, it felt so outstandingly good and I just had to go and get one. So I started being a bit more active on the forums, and when I say a bit I really mean a bit, but nevertheless I found someone who wanted to give me an invite for the bamboo cover. Well he basically found me, he contacted me through a direct message saying; do you still need the phone? That got me so excited, I finally had a chance to order it! This shows how awesome the oneplus community is, it really shares the love!