0
Rollback me to stable version via OnePlus 7 Pro

  1. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Oct 30, 2020 :
    What the duck is this I request for a rollback 3 weeks ago still no one responded what is this OnePlus I got this ******* bugs that took out my cameras and performance of the system
     

    #1
  2. the_o2
    User of the Year 2018 Oct 30, 2020

    the_o2 , Oct 30, 2020 :
    You have to rollback manually by yourself, there is no OTA updates for rollback.
     

    #2
    Artemus. likes this.
  3. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020


    #3
  4. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    Hi there, there is possibly no way to help. You have not mentioned what is your current OS version.
     

    #4
    Gunas_kurapati and Artemus. like this.
  5. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020


    #5
  6. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020


    #6
  7. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020


    #7
  8. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020


    #8
  9. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    Ok how can I help?
     

    #9
    Gunas_kurapati and Artemus. like this.
  10. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020


    #10
  11. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    I can't call at unknown numbers. Nor should you share your phone number on public forum.

    We can discuss here. You said you have issues with Open beta and you want to move to stable one. So I have given you the link.
     

    #11
    the_o2, Gunas_kurapati and Artemus. like this.
  12. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Oct 30, 2020 :
    Sorry bro
     

    #12
  13. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , Oct 30, 2020 :
    the camera was working on android pie i rolled back and when i updated to android 10 again both cameras stopped working
     

    #13
  14. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    Hi there, you are on beta version, I think it's expected that beta version can have bugs and that is why it is beta.
     

    #14
    Gunas_kurapati and Artemus. like this.
  15. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , Oct 30, 2020 :
    no I'm not in beta the stable is not supporting my cameras [e]1f62d[/e][e]1f62d[/e][e]1f62d[/e][e]1f62d[/e]
     

    #15
  16. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    You said here you are on beta version. Did you migrate to stable one from the link I gave?
     

    #16
    Gunas_kurapati likes this.
  17. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , Oct 30, 2020 :
    yes i did and after downgrade i downloaded updated to the stable android 10.3.5
     

    #17
  18. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    Ok and what error are you facing. And I hope you are using stock camera app and not thirty party or gcsm.
     

    #18
    Gunas_kurapati likes this.
  19. Gunas_kurapati
    Eclair Oct 30, 2020

    Gunas_kurapati , Oct 30, 2020 :
    I am not using any other camera apps I am just using one plus camera app but now the both cameras are not working I think it is a software issue when I open the camera app its just showing me a black screen and nothing else no options if I want to go back I directly have to go to home for recent apps no matter how many times I factory reset nothing is working I think I might need to visit a service centre
     

    #19
  20. camohan
    Marshmallow Moderator Oct 30, 2020

    camohan , Oct 30, 2020 :
    What is your camera app version? Go to settings, apps and notifications, see all apps and search for camera and you will see the app version below.
     

    #20
    Gunas_kurapati likes this.