Shot on OnePlus April - Yellow via OnePlus 7 Pro

1. BetiK
    Honeycomb Apr 1, 2021

BetiK , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Apr 1, 2021 :
    1563325-f49a2e3f6e399310f1fd11d892b99432.png
    Pic by @woSch Textart by @Bouncer71

Dear photographers friends.

I received with a great honor from the kind Script the invitation of opening the April's thread. I am a beginner as a hostess and would like to introduce myself initially.

I'm BetiK, live in Brazil and have been in the community since I got my first OnePlus, which was a 5T in June 2018. Since then I have tried to participate in almost all threads launched here. Especially, because I'm passionate about photography. It was not always so. The main reason for the awakening was the various publications and contests here in the community on this subject. I've also learned a lot here.

In this huge and phenomenal community there are many experts who are constantly showing their techniques and teaching entire photography courses for free. Besides, for me the photography art is much more than knowledge, technics and equipments to duplicate an image from our eyes, but also needs to transmit sensations and purposes for those who are looking at. At this point, everyone has their skills.

The pleasure of introducing the April's contest, will undoubtedly be the greatest of my life as an amateur photographer.

The theme has a lot to do with the big news already announced for this year's beginning. OnePlus and Hasselblad got together to bring us a tasty Lemonade that already makes our mouth water, I mean the great OnePlus 9 Series.

So the theme will be YELLOW

The yellow from shining flowers in the sun until the simple objects from outside or even inside the house, office and streets to those who can go out in this sad pandemic time etc...