Shot on OnePlus December 2020 - Red

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Shivang Joshi
    Starting Point Expert Community Expert Dec 1, 2020

Shivang Joshi , Dec 1, 2020 :
    WechatIMG277.png

Hello Community,

It’s the final month of the year – 2020. And I’m here to host the final Shot on OnePlus thread for this year. Everything might not have gone according to your plans this year – but we all made it to the end. While things haven’t gone according to our plans, I guess we were taught an important lesson this year – and that is to live every moment. Not only that but we must also remember to capture every moment and share it with our friends and family.

I’m Shivang Joshi aka theimagefreak. I’ve been shooting products since past few years. And to do that, you don’t need fancy equipment. Personally, I started shooting products with OnePlus 5. And while I’ve upgraded my equipment, I don’t think you need the best equipment while starting out. Sure, equipment is necessary, and it will definitely make your work easier. But focusing only on the equipment would gain you nothing. So, just keep focusing on the shots instead of the equipment.

RED

For the final month, we have set the theme as Red. While Red has been closely resembled with OnePlus, that’s not the only reason to select this theme. Red is also the colour of love – and in this festive season, make sure you spread love to the people around you. Also, make sure to capture moments which can have the red colour in it – and then, share it here to win some prizes.

You can shoot anything with the red colour. It doesn’t matter if it’s a street photo, a landscape, or a product shot. It can be anything which has red colour. If you are unable to go out to shoot red, just do it at your home – with the red products you have. [​IMG]

I’m sharing a few reference images here – through which you can see that the entire image does not need to be red.

Bullets Wireless Red Theme 1.jpg