The dream phone - OnePlus via OnePlus 6T

1. The_Huntsman
    Froyo Dec 7, 2019

The_Huntsman , via OnePlus 6T , Dec 7, 2019 :
    Hey Everyone!

Everyone has a wish, wish to do something, wish to have something. I always had a wish to have great phone. This is why I started searching the brand which one I want to buy. Finally I found the brand where I may rely on.

Considering my profession, I always need to do my official tasks and emails on my phone. So that I need my phone to be fast as fluid and lag free. Also, I am a tech savvy person. Considering this features, every of my friends suggested me to go for iPhone but I chose my brand OnePlus that can fulfill my needs.

And finally this June 2019, after many research, I purchased a new phone that is OnePlus 6t. I was really surprised to see that fastness and completely lag free performances that was my exact need from my phone. And it became my dream phone.

As earlier I told I am also a tech savvy person so I always consider the future updates and features. And few days back I heard that the Android 10 has released for OnePlus 6t.

OnePlus has released the Android 10 faster than ever before all other devices. I really appreciate the work and effort.

When I upgraded my device to v 10.0 by oxygen updater, my device crashed and I had to perform a reset to turn it on. Finally I turned it on but I lost all of my important documents and photos. It was a buggy update, however I stick to there for the next update. And again 10.0.1 has released, as I already updated with my device with oxygen updater so I didn't delay to get updated. But my device again crashed and again I had to reset my device to turn on and again all my files are gone. Even after the device kept restarting several times and I had to perform two times reset to turn it on. And again I tried to reboot the device and got stuck again at bootlope.