[The Lab] Geared for Grea"T"ness? A review of OnePlus 9RT 5G by SRD.

1. SRD.
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus 9RT 5G Jan 24, 2022

SRD. , Jan 24, 2022 :
    A4799BBC-9662-486D-93F5-85F40B36BEA7.JPEG

Hello Everyone,

"The lab" is one of the prestigious review mechanisms in the OnePlus Community for its enthusiast members to try their hands on the newly launched products & it's one of the toughest ones to earn a spot.
    I feel honoured to be a part of the review squad for the recently launched OnePlus9RT 5G. Thank you @Daniel D.& @dsmonteiro, @Leah L., and the "The Lab" team for accepting me as a reviewer. I promise I'll do justice to the review.
    Let's start with a small introduction. My name is SR Dash AKA SRD. an Electrical Engineer by profession & a tech enthusiast. I joined this wonderful community two years back. From the beginning, I am a fan of OnePlus. But rest assured, my review will be completely unbiased.

In the past, the OnePlus T series devices are proven as a better value for money, be it the OnePlus 3T, 5T, 6T, 7T, or 8T. Each one of them was able to earn respect from the tech industry.

OnePlus 9RT5G is the upgraded extension of the OnePlus 9R and was launched in India on 14th January'22 after three months from the launch date in China. It is advertised as one of the most powerful and performance-oriented smartphones geared with plenty of upgraded hardware & software features over the 9R.

Will OnePlus 9RT deliver to the expectation of the best T-series yet? let's find out.

Before diving into the device, let's have a look at the specification sheet:

• Color options: Nano Silver/Hacker Black
    • Qualcomm® Snapdragon™ 888 SOC (Octa-core)
    • 6.62” AMOLED FHD+ Screen(1080*2400), 120 Hz Display
    • RAM 8/12GB LPDDR5, 128/256 GB Internal storage, UFS 3.1
    • Dual nano-SIM,
    • Triple rear camera 50 MP Main(f/1.8) with OIS + 16 MP Ultrawide(f/2.2) + 2 MP Macro,
    • Front Camera 16 MP (f/2.4)