[THE LAB][OnePlus 10 Pro] The 10th evolution is HERE! Gotta review it all

1. Gio567full
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus 10 Pro 5G Apr 12, 2022

Gio567full , Apr 12, 2022 :
    1080x520.jpg

Ladies and gentlemen, welcome to this new adventure! Fasten your seatbelts, the journey into the world of this review is about to begin!
    Once our famous professor said: "There is a time and a place for everything! But not now". This time our Pokè..TechDex has a new OnePlus 10 Pro to analyze! And as I always remember:"The Oxygen Os is the HM fly that transports you to OnePlus".

ezgif-4-5c29e2a970.gif
    Let's know each other better!
    My name is Giovanni, but you all know me as Gio567full and I greet you from Italy! I am a tech enthusiast and I have been a member of this community since 2014.
    After many years on the forum, I am happy to have the chance to test this smartphone. I would like to thank Daniel D., dsmonteiro, and the whole team for choosing me. To combine my two biggest passions: technology and the world of Pokèmon, I decided to write a review that includes both! In each section of the review, I will introduce a trainer who wins medals, in the hope that you will have an exciting journey. I will do my best and can not wait to read your comments! Would you like to go on this journey with me?

Good! Gotta review it all! :p

Review topics:

Last edited: May 31, 2022

2. Gio567full
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus 10 Pro 5G Apr 21, 2022

Stickied Post
    Gio567full , Apr 21, 2022 :
    Welcome back, coaches! :cool:
    Now that I have presented the first two topics, it's time to get into the specifics of the smartphone. I am ready to analyze this version of the device: "The Emerald Edition". Always stay up to date and check your TechDex:p. Do you want to miss any part of the review? I don't think so. Every medal is important! I need your help to win them all.

Are you ready for this new adventure?
    Well, let's get started!

Cases.jpg