The LAB - OnePlus 6T Review - by Drewbikscube

1. Drewbikscube The Lab - OnePlus 6T Reviewer Nov 1, 2018

Drewbikscube, Nov 1, 2018 :
    OP6T Banner.png

Introduction & Brief Unboxing

Hello & Welcome !

My name's Drew, but most of you know me as Drewbikscube. I'm a connoisseur of tech and lots of coffee, a husband, and a father of 4 daughters, (hence why I love coffee :D). I swap phones almost on a bi-weekly basis. I love new mobile tech and testing out the latest and greatest the flagship market has to offer! While I do swap flagships often, I always find myself using OnePlus as my daily driver. We'll cover a lot of those reasons throughout my review of the newly announced OnePlus 6T.

Before I get into the details though, I'd like to personally thank the OnePlus team and everyone here in the community for this awesome opportunity to share my thoughts with you on the new OnePlus 6T.

I have had the OnePlus 6T now for almost a week. I will be reviewing the following topics over the course of the next few days:

• Camera
    • Performance
    • Battery
    Unboxing the OnePlus 6T was quite the experience. The box itself, wrapped with an inspiring message about the OnePlus Community, greets you prior to unboxing.

1.JPG

And of course we all love that new flagship feeling of slowly unboxing, so I just had to share this clip:

Upon unboxing, the OnePlus 6T in all it's glory is revealed. Turning the OnePlus 6T over, you notice the elegant S in the design of the sleek midnight black model shimmering before you.

2.JPG
    While I don't want to touch too much on the accessories, included below the OnePlus fast charger, you'll find a dongle for the now missing headphone jack, #RIP.
    3.JPG