[The Lab] OnePlus 8T Review by Melih Gungor

1. melihg98
    The Lab - OnePlus 8T Reviewer Oct 14, 2020

melihg98 , Oct 14, 2020 :
    Untitled Design-2.png

Hi there everybody!

My name is Melih Gungor (Turkish name) and I am thrilled to be a part of the OnePlus Lab Program! I’d first like to thank @Zach X., as well as the OnePlus Staff and community for accepting me to check out the OnePlus 8T and giving me this awesome opportunity!!

Just a little background about me; I’m currently majoring in Information Technology with hopes of continuing to be surrounded by technology. Ever since the OnePlus One, I have gotten my entire family to switch to OnePlus devices! Some include OnePlus One, OnePlus 3T, OnePlus 5, and OnePlus 7 Pro!

I'm also a tech content creator on YouTube. I started it as a hobby in 2014 based and only started to take it seriously in 2019. This does mean I also made a video corresponding to this review/experience!

Here is a link to my YouTube Channel!

Throughout this review, I will showcase the Aquamarine Green OnePlus 8T Variant with 12GB of RAM and 256GB of Storage.

If you do have any questions, please feel free to ask away!!:)

Anyway, let's get right into my experience with the 8T. Spoiler Alert; it’s pretty dope!

CONTENTS

2. melihg98

Untitled Design-4.png

UNBOXING ---------------------

Untitled Design-6.png

I’ve always enjoyed the unboxing experience with OnePlus devices and I was super excited when I received the 8T! I literally had my face glued to the window waiting for the phone to arrive!

Anyway, taking a look at the box, we’re greeted with OnePlus’ signature red color. As soon as we lift the lid, we notice the words printed “OnePlus”.

Untitled Design-13.png

When we lift the lid, notice some of the paperwork about the phone, a sim ejector tool, and some other goodies like OnePlus stickers.

Untitled Design-23.png

What I personally appreciate is the invitation letter that OnePlus packages with the 8T.

Untitled Design-22.png