[The Lab] OnePlus 8T Review by Shevon Salmon

1. shevonsalmon
    The Lab - OnePlus 8T Reviewer Oct 14, 2020

Stickied Post
    shevonsalmon , Oct 14, 2020 :
    Oneplus Banner2.jpg

Hey guys!

My name is Shevon Salmon and I am proud to be apart of The OnePlus 8T Lab Review team, before we jump into the review I thought I would tell you a little about myself.

I’m currently a Tech/Lifestyle YouTuber here in Canada. I have been creating content for around the last 7 years but only got serious and found my passion for Tech in 2016. I’m also a lover of fashion so I try to implement my style of fashion with tech. Click Here To Check Out My Youtube Channel

My first OnePlus device was actually the OnePlus 8 and I bought it for a review and since I didn't have enough money to keep it I was planning to review it and sell it but I ended up keeping the device due to how much I loved it the 90hz refresh rate when playing games really got my attention.

I usually play competitive Fortnite and I would have so much advantage over all the other mobile players who were stuck between 30-60 fps, Since then my love for OnePlus devices started. Join in for the ride and I hope you enjoy the journey.

Now as I always say, without any further ado. Let's jump into the Unboxing and Review!

Contents
    ---

Unboxing & Design

Display

Battery and Charging

Performance

Camera

OxygenOS 11

Summary​

Last edited: Oct 20, 2020 at 10:12 PM

2. shevonsalmon

Stickied Post
    OnePlus The Lab PhoneBox.jpg

The unboxing experience with OnePlus devices is always surreal. The packaging is well done and we get all the necessary accessories we need to get the device up and running.

What's included inside the box?

• OnePlus 8T
    • Invitation Letter
    • Quick Start Guide
    • SAR Information
    • Safety Information
    • Warp Charge Adapter
    • Warp Charge Cable
    • Sim Ejector
    • Stickers

Invite Letter.jpg