[The Lab] OnePlus 9 Pro | Pine Green | Unboxing & First Impressions

1. carlosgm13
    The Lab - OnePlus 9 Pro Reviewer Apr 11, 2021

carlosgm13 , Apr 11, 2021 :
    O9Pro_carlosgamaphoto_CGP01180 banner.jpg

Welcome

Hello everybody! The time has come and I’m ready to tell you about my experience with the new OnePlus 9 Pro! SPOILER: I’m loving it!

But before I start talking about Oneplus, I'm going to tell you a little about myself. My name is Carlos Gama, I was born in Barcelona and I studied civil engineering, for work reasons I lived in Sao Paulo, Bogotá and Mexico City too. Living in Colombia I realized that I needed a change in my life, I wanted to give myself the opportunity to work as a photographer, because photography has always been my passion. So I left everything and got to it. And after 4 years of hard work here I find myself, with a lot of photos taken and ready to give you my opinion on the new OnePlus flagship thanks to its The Lab program! Many thanks to OnePlus for offering me this opportunity!

Unboxing

The day finally arrived, I have in front of me the OnePlus package that DHL has just left me. And the desire to see the new phone adds the expectation to know what color it will be. For this second series of reviews the units sent to the reviewers were Pine Green and Stellar Black (the third available color is Morning Mist) but we were not informed of the color that would reach each of us, thus I was eager to know what color my unit would be.

O9Pro_carlosgamaphoto_CGP01009 1.jpg
    Simple and elegant.