[The LAB] OnePlus 9 Pro Review by Photo Picker

1. PhotoPicker
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus 9 Series Mar 27, 2021

PhotoPicker , Mar 27, 2021 :
    PicsArt_03-27-05.02.48.jpg
    Hey Guys,​
    Let me start this off by introducing myself, I'm Karthik, I'm a Law student, from Kerala, India.
    I love talking pictures.Nature is my most favourite subject. TBH, I'm not a professional photographer, I've learnt basics of astrophotography during the pandemic. While we've forced to stay inside our house, I've used that time to learn more about photography.

When I applied for The LAB entries, I never thought that I would be selected to review the New OnePlus 9 Series. When I got an email from @Eric X. I couldn't believe my eyes. At first I thought it was a prank by my friends. Then I got another mail with instructions and more details. I was like, Hurray!! I was so happy. I was so curious about the New OnePlus 9 series, because of the Hasslelblad - OnePlus Collaboration. I'm so Proud to be in The LAB Reviewer's Team of OnePlus 9 Series.
    I would particularly like to thank
    @Crystal Z.,@Eric X.,@dsmonteiro for choosing me to review the New OnePlus 9 Pro. As well as the Logistic people in India for shipping it safely during the pandemic.

As a Photographer and a Camera enthusiast, I was so excited to review New OnePlus 9 Series, made in collaboration with Hasselblad and OnePlus. Hasselblad is a famous Swedish manufacturer of medium format cameras. Which used to capture the most iconic moments of Human On Moon.

As a highlight, the successor to the OnePlus 8 Pro comes with a camera that is backed by OnePlus' new-formed partnership with Swedish optics major Hasselblad, an epic 120 Hz display, a 5-layer cooling system for gaming, 65T Warp Charging, and more.

OnePlus states that users can expect true-to-life color and natural skin tones on the New OnePlus 9 Series.