The LAB - OnePlus TV U1S 55" Review by PhotoPicker

1. PhotoPicker
    The Lab Reviewer - OnePlus Nord 2 Jul 2, 2021

PhotoPicker , Jul 2, 2021 :
    20210630_133709_0000.png

Hey Guys,

Let me start this off by introducing myself, I'm Karthik, from Kerala, I'm a Photographer and a Tech Enthusiast, now pursuing degree in Law. I'm so excited and honoured to be a part of the LAB Programme.

Before jumping into the review I would like to Thank @Daniel D.,@Venky61, Our beloved Mods, Writers' Club, and Community Ambassadors, and all other OnePlus Staff for selecting me for the first Non- Phone edition of The LAB.

Some of you may know me from the OnePlus 9 series LAB, This is my second time as a LAB reviewer. Reviewing a TV is gonna be a tough task, but I promise you that I'll be presenting an unbiased Review from my user experience with the OnePlus TV U1S Edition 55".

The OnePlus TV U1S is an all-new addition that extends the company's U series of Smart TVs in India. It comes with a 4K panel with the company's Gamma Engine that enhances the overall experience. OnePlus TV U1S comes in 65", 55" and 50" screen sizes.
    I'll be reviewing The OnePlus TV U1S 55"

So without any further ado let's dive into it.

Contents

Unboxing & Design

Display

Sound

Web Camera

Software and Experience

Unboxing & Design

The review unit of OnePlus TV U1S 55" came in a huge package. It looks so different from the usual boring TV packaging. It has so many writings all over it, with all the features of the TV.
    The package was covered with a plastic coating to protect from water and other liquid substances. And for more protection it was also tied up with two plastic strapping ropes.

IMG_20210628_154105.jpg
    All features at a glance (package)