The Showcase - Review of the OnePlus Explorer Backpack by Overzee

1. Overzee The Showcase Reviewer Nov 29, 2018

Overzee, Nov 29, 2018 :
    logo-overzee_FINAL_780x315.png
    The Showcase: OnePlus Explorer Backpack

Preparing for a Dutch winter with the Explorer Backpack

Let's start with the usual disclaimer: OnePlus did send me this backpack for free, but that has not influenced m review in any way. They have not tried to modify, change, or otherwise pervert the spirit of this review. All of the opinions and experiences are my own, unless otherwise stated.

Introduction

Hi there OnePlus community!

My name is Jeroen, I’m a process operator at an oil refinery in the Rotterdam area. I’m 31 years old and I have been an OnePlus enthousiast for more than 4 years! I’ve bought my first OnePlus phone (the OnePlus One Sandstone Black 64GB) in 2014 and after more than 4 years of great service I’ve replaced it for the fantastic OnePlus 6T (8GB/256GB/Midnight Black). In all these years I’ve promoted the OnePlus brand to my friends, my brother-in-law and colleagues, some of them did buy a OnePlus phone because of the ‘success story’ of my OnePlus One.

I want to thank OnePlus for welcoming me into the OnePlus reviewer group, I’m looking forward to a great review of this really nice product and I hope that in the future there will be another opportunity to review new OnePlus products!

I would also like to thank all the people of the OnePlus community who have voted for me: @puma95, @Plenkske, @gaster, @superplus, @karan. 333, @Mjo, @OALEXANDER, @spartanishan, @Deepak.Si, @SoniaB, @camohan, @cmoialexis, @fluffypinkpanda, @FlixbusLennart, @BraveFox and @charvester. Without their votes I would never have made it through to this group of 10 reviewers.