0
Too worst User mode via OnePlus 6T Mirror Black

  1. yash00012 , via OnePlus 6T Mirror Black , May 6, 2021 :
    I found it very bad when I used it. There should be a lot of increments inside it, such as the first user is never copied data to the second user, while this is happening at the moment if we allow the audio call to be approved. So the user's call log and text message all start appearing in the user every second.


    1620267121981.jpg
    While it should have been completely different from the first user, there should not be any interference when it was found.
     

    #1
  2. sumitMZ007
    Jelly Bean May 6, 2021


    #2
  3. TheMystic
    Lollipop May 6, 2021

    TheMystic , May 6, 2021 :
    Each user has its own space.

    You have to keep 'Turn Phone calls and messages' OFF. You will still be able to receive calls, but it will have its own separate log.
     

    #3
    Caoimhín and Arjun_Choudhry like this.
  4. yash00012 , via OnePlus 6T Mirror Black , May 7, 2021 :
    Because I don't need this feature.
    I'm only saparate user mode without any permission
     

    #4