unable to find smart display option in one plus 7 pro after andriod 10 update via OnePlus 7 Pro

2. Caleb Meier
    Eclair Oct 18, 2019

Caleb Meier , Oct 18, 2019 :
    I am a OnePlus 7 Pro user, and essentially the new smart display features are everything that show up on the Ambient display, whether it is music, or other notifications. So by the looks of it, OnePlus may have just condensed the settings in the Ambient display menu, and you already have access to it right there. The Contextual info you have toggled on (which is part of the smart display), and the new notifications option. So if all of that shows up on your Ambient display without having to turn on your device, then you're good.

3. C1571505705124
    Cupcake Oct 19, 2019

4. AkkerDK
    Cupcake Oct 20, 2019

AkkerDK , Oct 20, 2019 :
    I don't have a Smart Display option on my OP 7 either.
    What you are saying Caleb Meier I find strange, as the options in Ambient Display is as they always has been, no difference there, so I find it hard to believe what you are saying is right.

5. dhirenpatel22
    Cupcake Oct 20, 2019

6. Caleb Meier
    Eclair Oct 20, 2019

Caleb Meier , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Oct 20, 2019 :