[Answered] VoWifi for T-Mobile Hungary is missing

1. R.Peter
    Ice Cream Sandwich Jun 28, 2020

R.Peter , Jun 28, 2020 :
    Hello, I have an active subscription for the VoWifi feature by the Hungarian T-Mobile, they confirmed it is on and available, still, I cannot enable it on the phone, there's no option among the SIM card's settings. The provider told me my phone, most probably, doesn't support their profile. I use the most current EU ROM, 10.0.6. Will it be possible with the next release?

2. Simran K
    OnePlus Bug Hunter Staff Member Jun 28, 2020

Simran K , Jun 28, 2020 :
    We have got in touch with you for more details to get this issue resolved. Hope your coordination would be in place to get this resolved at the earliest.

Regards,
    Simran

3. R.Peter
    Ice Cream Sandwich Jun 28, 2020

R.Peter , via OnePlus 7 Pro , Jun 28, 2020 :
    Hello Simran, thank you, I appreciate your quick answer. Let's keep in touch to find the resolution quickly.

4. Simran K
    OnePlus Bug Hunter Staff Member Jul 3, 2020

Simran K , Jul 3, 2020 :
    We've made a note of it and our developer team is currently working on this. We'll keep you posted regarding any further updates.

Meanwhile, we appreciate your patience and efforts so far.

Regards,
    Simran

R.Peter likes this.
  5. Dipjyoti Nath
    OnePlus Bug Hunter Staff Member Jul 25, 2020

Dipjyoti Nath , Jul 25, 2020 :
    We've investigated the information provided by you. We've responded to you via Direct Message, kindly check for the same. In case of any further queries, please reach out to us we'll be happy to help you!

6. R.Peter
    Ice Cream Sandwich Nov 22, 2020

R.Peter , Nov 22, 2020 :
    Hello,