Warning to Oneplus!

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. faydzet
    Gingerbread Apr 6, 2015

faydzet , Apr 6, 2015 :
    You guys are definitely crazy, worst warranty ever, a service more than badass, I really love this phone, me myself don't have any problems but you need a better team and more! You will lose your Oneplus fans more and more, why do we have warranty? Because you will answer 'as soon as possible'. Learn to do your updates as promised yeeeiyy I have cm12s end of February, no it's delayed for 2016 or what?
    I'm a fan and I love this phone, but if I get any issues, and you guys don't answer then you will lose one of your fans like the other ones you lost
    Oneplus One? No I think Oneminus One are zero right?
    Lg faydzet
    Sry for my English I'm a student in germany

2. bronch
    Gingerbread Apr 6, 2015

3. LostPorcupine
    KitKat Apr 6, 2015

LostPorcupine , Apr 6, 2015 :
    If you want to prove your point, don't randomly blather dates and exaggerate. 2016 is ridiculous. Delays happen. Yeah, they failed on getting it out on time.

Though yeah, they fail to handle their warranties for shit from what I've seen.

sandordude, Jupeeeeee and keithnyc like this.
  4. mkrmec
    Ice Cream Sandwich Apr 6, 2015

shcxatter2, carvados, XGUESS and 9 others like this.
  5. cryzies
    Honeycomb Apr 6, 2015

cryzies , Apr 6, 2015 :
    They're literally less than a year old. The only downside is their software. Which they're trying to fix with Oxygen.

mwm341, blitzjoans and faydzet like this.
  6. faydzet
    Gingerbread Apr 6, 2015

faydzet , Apr 6, 2015 :
    But think they promised it for the end of February and then promised again to the end of March, then there was a exact date for it and then again, shitttttt

Bart1999 and Jupeeeeee like this.
  7. ramcon12
    Gingerbread Apr 6, 2015

ramcon12 , Apr 6, 2015 :