Yello, this is me :)

1. repsakasper
    Gingerbread Aug 1, 2014

repsakasper , Aug 1, 2014 :
    Dear all,

so I thought it was time for me to introduce myself, since I finally got my forumpage up and running with thanks to @KBFitz . Great that there are some big brains out there who knows just a little bit more than yourself.

So, I am from Denmark, the happiest country in the world, or so our media believes.
    I am currently studying a BA in business academy focusing on the developing of firms. I have become part of TESS in Denmark, where me and a fellow student are about to write our final project, starting from january.

I have always loved the technology, esp. the IT section. In my early student years I created my first app, which was very fun. If you wanna check it out, go here:
    http://seattleclouds.com/myapplicationview.aspx?id=VardeHSeh&ownerun=repsakasper
    Its in danish, I know, but thats not the point :)

Also, I like to search for new breakthroughs on the net, and I believe that I was one of the first to discover both the makers of Ccleaner (Piriform) and Razer Gamebooster (Iobit). At least I used their software before it went "viral". I also like very much to write reviews on software, sadly I have not had so much time in the past, so I have only written a couple, but already a recognized writer for ESET products. See my reviews and guides here: (Be sure to check out my reviews on ESET software)
    repsakasper.blogspot.com

And yes, you are correct, (I figure you have spotted it) blogspot is one of Google's products. I simply love Google, not just as a company or search engine, but as a world leader in almost everything!